Leeds East Academy

Remote
access
log-in

Communications

Here you will find a comprehensive list of contacts for Leeds East Academy. Should you be unsure of whom to contact, please email the Academy at info@leedseastacademy.org.uk

Senior Leadership Team 

Mrs S Carrie

carrie.s@whiteroseacademies.org 

Principal

Miss L Johnson

johnson.l@whiteroseacademies.org 

PA to Principal

Ms L Clark

clark.l@whiteroseacademies.org 

Vice Principal - Behaviour, Attitudes, Personal Development & Student Experience 

Ms S Milner milner.s@whiteroseacademies.org  Assistant Principal - Assessment and Intervention
Mr J Rawson rawson.j@whiteroseacademies.org  Assistant Principal - Behaviour, Attitudes & Personal Development

Mr D Bullock

bullock.d@whiteroseacademies.org 

Vice Principal - Quality of Education

Ms R Capstick

capstick.r@whiteroseacademies.org 

Assistant Principal - Core Intervention, Core Vales and Communication

Ms A Simons simons.a@whiteroseacademies.org  Associate Assistant Principal – Quality of Education – Curriculum
Mrs E Lennon lennon.e@whiteroseacademies.org  Associate Assistant Principal – Quality of Education – Quality Assurance

Miss L Wisson

wisson.l@whiteroseacademies.org 

Associate Assistant Principal – Quality of Education – CPD & Staff Development

Mrs R Le Borgne

leborge.r@whiteroseacademies.org 

Data and Systems Leader 

Mr S Bradley

bradley.s@whiteroseacademies.org 

Academy Business Manager

 

 Pastoral & Safeguarding Team

Ms W Huggins

huggins.w@whiteroseacademies.org 

Safeguarding Officer  

Ms R Cheetham cheetham.r@whiteroseacademies.org  KS4 Pastoral Manager
Mr G Major major.g@whiteroseacademies.org  KS3 Pastoral Manager
Ms V Clapshaw clapshaw.v@whiteroseacademies.org  Behaviour and Attendance Manager (Year 7)
Mr S Rowell-Burton

rowell-burton.s@whiteroseacademies.org 

Behaviour and Attendance Leader (Year 8)

Mr P Biscome biscome.p@whiteroseacademies.org  Behaviour and Attendance Manager (Year 9)
Mr C Carrington carrington.c@whiteroseacademies.org  Behaviour and Attendance Leader (Year 10)
Mr M Fisher fisher.m@whiteroseacademies.org  RLC Manager
Ms R Blezard blezard.b@whiteroseacademies.org  RLC Leader

 

 Transition and Admissions

Ms V Clapshaw

clapshaw.v@whiteroseacademies.org 

Behaviour and Attendance Manager (Year 7)

Mrs M Page

wilson.m@whiteroseacademies.org 

Office Manager

 

 SEND 

Mr J Hayward

hayward.j@whiteroseacademies.org 

SENDCo

Ms E Henderson

henderson.e@whiteroseacademies.org 

Assistant SENCO

 

 Attendance Team

Mrs S Bennett

bennett.s@whiteroseacademies.org 

Attendance Officer

Mrs D Graham graham.d@whiteroseacademies.org  Senior Attendance Officer 
Ms C Spink spink.c@whiteroseacademies.org   Community and Attendance Officer
Ms V Burton burton.v@whiteroseacademies.org  Assistant Community and Attendance Officer

 

Careers

Ms L Brooke

brooke.l@whiteroseacademies.org 

CEIAG Manager

Core Subjects 

Ms M Lala

lala.m@whiteroseacademies.org  

Curriculum Leader of Mathematics

Mrs L Barton

barton.l@whiteroseacademies.org 

Curriculum Leader of English

Miss D Ord

ord.d@whiteroseacademies.org 

Curriculum Leader of Science 

Mr M Wood

wood.m@whiteroseacademies.org 

Interim Curriculum Leader of Science

 

Non-Core Subjects 

Mrs M Waite

waite.m@whiteroseacademies.org 

Curriculum Leader of Art & Design

Mr S Glover

glover.s@whiteroseacademies.org  

 Curriculum Leader of Ethics & Humanities

Miss S Moss

moss.s@whiteroseacademies.org 

Curriculum Leader of Sport & Vocational

Miss R Ashraf

ashraf.re@whiteroseacademies.org 

Curriculum Leader of Spanish

Ms Rawson-Beanland

rawson-beanland.c@whiteroseacademies.org 

Curriculum Leader of Performing Arts