Leeds East Academy

Remote
access
log-in

Term Dates

 Please note this calendar does not include training days. Please see below for further details.

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Summer Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Summer Holidays

Saturday 18 July 2020
 

Training Days 2019-20

The Academy will be closed to students during the following Training Days:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
 

Bank Holidays

Christmas 25th & 26th December 2019
New Year’s Day (Bank Holiday) 1st January 2020
Good Friday 10th April 2020
Easter Monday 13th April 2020
May Day 8th May 2020
Spring Bank 25th May 2020
Summer-Autumn 31st August 2020