Leeds East Academy

Term Dates

Please note this calendar does not include training days.

Holiday LEA CLOSES LEA OPENS
Summer   Wednesday 7th September 2016
Autumn Mid-turn Friday 21st October 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas Friday 16th December 2016 Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Spring mid-tern Friday 10th February 2017 Monday 20th February 2017
Easter Friday 31st March 2017 Tuesday 18th April 2017
May Bank Holiday Friday 28th April 2017 Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Summer mid-term Friday 26th May 2017 Monday 5th June 2017
Summer Friday 21st July 2017  

 

 Training Days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016
  • Monday 23rd July 2017
  • Tuesday 24th July 2017
  • Wednesday 25th July 2017

 

Meet your Coach Days

  • Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

Bank Holidays

  • Boxing Day - 26th December 2016
  • Christmas Day - 27th December 2016
  • New Year's Day - 2nd January 2017
  • Good Friday - 14th April 2017
  • Easter Monday - 17th April 2017
  • May Day - Monday 1st May 2017